Buttons

Avatar

By Tristan Petty

updated 2 days ago

You can add buttons to your Simplebooklet to display additional information, trigger some user action, add a video or an image and more.  


To view the buttons you can add to your Simplebooklet:


Go to EDIT



Click the BUTTON sub tab



All available buttons will displayed.







Buttons that can be placed on your Simplebooklet:


Share Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/50-share-button


Phone Me Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/160-phone-me-button


Email Me Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/161-email-me-button


Find Me Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/162-find-me-button


Website Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/163-website-button


Buy Me Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/164-buy-me-button


Reserve Now Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/165-reserve-now-button


Download File Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/166-download-file-button


Caption Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/168-caption-button


Video Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/155-video-fullscreen-button


Image Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/169-image-button 


Custom Button https://docs.simplebooklet.com/article/48-custom-button 


Did this answer your question?